Prognosis

New podcast on Cushing’s

Wanted to pop over here quickly and share a podcast on Living with Cushing’s and the long-term ramifications of the disease process.

So often, we read about pre-diagnosis issues and obstacles but don’t have much to go on regarding the long term.

I’m now ten years out and the reason for my silence on here is that I have nothing to offer except the same frequency I’ve been on since 2013. I’m not entirely convinced I’m still in remission, but I don’t have an endo that believes in yearly MRI scans and bloodwork. I need to look into changing, but I’m too cynical right now. I will be more vocal from now on regarding the highs, lows and limbos.

Here is the link to the podcast:

https://www.pituitaryworldnews.org/podcasts-the-long-term-ramifications-of-cushings/

Leave a comment